Anti-pasti - No Maggie, No Government! - LP

Price: 19.69 € Původní cena:

In stock 7 ks

Singles collection from seminal punk band Anti-Pasti. Includes all the tracks from the UK indie chart no. 11 hit EP "Four Sore Points", the no. 9 indie charting 'Let Them Free' and the indie no. 1 'Six Guns'. Also features the band's cuts from the indie chart-topping “Don’t Let 'Em Grind You Down” split EP with The Exploited.